SOCIAL GATHERING 1900

--

A NOVEL

One uncomfortable moment forced me to bring up the fuel into a novel. The headache that was created by an idiot yelling at the upstairs floor created stress in me and the awkward moment of a woman who felt insecure about herself saw me as her “rival”. I was not even dressed up to provoque such actions from her. I was not even presentable yet she saw me as her Threat! Is incredible how only 4 sentences helped me bring up an entire book without any effort. This is how genuine this story is. I did not have to think much about it except that I was unsure of where to throw this experience at. Into which book should I have thrown it? I chose it carefully, and the result was astonishing, as always.

--

--

Lady Angela III

Author et SAR Lady Angela III est membre de la Maison de Bonaparte et de la Maison de Saldos..