I am writing a historial book based on my Great grandfather Alonso Saldos y Blas

Lady Angela III
2 min readOct 9, 2024

--

There is a book I am writing that is probably the most upstage historical book of all times. It has to do with origins of an important ancestor of mine. He was not wealthy but his heart and wit was by far the best a soldier to have. he lived to be 80 years old.

The Time Traveller

I had a dream this morning. I intend to include it in a book probably in this books below. I was in medieval times at Logroño. Don’t know the exct yera but it was probably around 1700. From a distant I saw a shirtless man, muscle type. He was well known around the Bay-Port. Everyone called him “El Moso Alonso”. Which caught my eyes.

I asked an elder man if the Aslonso man had also the “Saldos” sirname. He asured me that “Si, ese ese el moso más fuerte del muelle. Lo conocéis”.
My reply was: “Si, es mi bis tatara abuelo. Compermiso”. I left him talking. As I was a woman I could not afford to talk to a stranger any longer.

I waited for Alonso to finish eating at a wooden bench table, he was surounded by prostitutes, fat one, they seemed to be fat and they looked filthy.

--

--

Lady Angela III

Author et SAR Lady Angela III est membre de la Maison de Bonaparte et de la Maison de Saldos..